top of page
Search

Book Review- My Lady Will You Dance, by Sofi Laporte

How many reviews do I need to write before I can become the president of the Sofi Laporte fan club? All jokes aside, I seriously can’t get enough of her books. They are an automatic buy from me whenever a new one is available. 


My Lady, Will You Dance is a tale of two lovers separated by cruelty, each believing the other is dead, only to reunite under a surprising set of circumstances and quickly find their happy ending. I loved Mira and Kit’s romance so much, I could not put this book down– finished in one sitting!  A unique twist on the “second chance romance with baby” trope, and one that I thoroughly enjoyed. 


If you love sweet, closed-door Regency Romances that are low on the spice but high on the “awww” factor, then you’ll love My Lady, Will You Dance.


20 views0 comments
bottom of page